BRUEL Stephanie, CAGT, CNRS permanent chief administrator

AGES : Archaeology, Genomics, Evolution and Societies (Head : L. Orlando)

AHMED Hanin, CNRS post-doctoral researcher

ALCOUFFE Ameline, PhD student

CALVIERE-TONASSO, permanent UT3 lab technician

CHAUVEY Loreleï, ERC lab technician

CLAVEL Pierre, PhD student

COLLIN Yvette Running Horse, Marie Curie IEF post-doctoral researcher

CRUBEZY Eric, permanent UT3 professor

DER SARKISSIAN Clio, permanent CNRS researcher

DONAT Richard, permanent INRAP

DUCHESNE Sylvie, permanent INRAP

ESTRADA Oscar, ANR, post-doctoral researcher

GERARD Patrice, permanent CNRS assistant engineer

GIBERT Morgane, permanent CNRS researcher

GUARINO-VIGNON Perle , fondation Simone et Cino del Duca, post-doctoral researcher

KUSLIY Maria, PhD student

LEBRASSEUR Ophélie, MSCA post-doctoral researcher

LIRA GARRIDO Jaime, ERC post-doctoral researcher

LIU Xuexue, MSCA post-doctoral researcher

MARTIN-ROY Raphaël, ANR PhD student

MATA Xavier, permanent CNRS research

MORE Kuldeep, MSCA post doctoral researcher

ORLANDO Ludovic, permanent CNRS research director

SCHIAVINATO Stéphanie, permanent UT3 lab technician

SEGUIN-ORLANDO Andaine, permanent UT3 associate professor

THEVES Catherine, permanent CNRS researcher

TODD Evelyn, ERC post-doctoral researcher

TRESSIERES Gaetan, ERC lab technician

WAGNER Stefanie, permanent INRAE research engineer

IDEA : IDentifications, Environments, Anthropometry: From Individuals to species (Head: J. BRAGA)

BRAGA José,  permanent UT3 professor 

DURANTHON Francis ,  Heritage curator and Director of the Museums in Toulouse 

ESCLASSAN Rémi,  permanent UT3 associate professor 

FEUNTEUN Yann, PhD Student

GAT Alexandre, PhD Student

REINA Nicolas, permanent UT3 professor 

VAYSSE Frédéric, permanent UT3 professor 

FOSSIL : FOrensic Sciences and the Study of Image Libraries (Head: N. TELMON)

CAVAIGNAC Etienne, permanent UT3 professor

COLLETER Rozenn, permanent INRAP, postdoctorante Marie Skłodowska-Curie

COSTA-MENDES Leonor, PhD Student

DE BONNECAZE Guillaume, permanent UT3 professor

DEDOUIT Fabrice, permanent researcher

DUBOURG Olivier, PhD Student

FARUCH Marie, permanent UT3 professor

FOURNIER Géromine, PhD Student

GALIBOURG Antoine, permanent UT3 associate professor

MARET Delphine, permanent researcher

ROUGE Daniel, permanent UT3 professor

SAINT MARTIN Pauline, permanent UT3 professor

SAVALL Frédéric, permanent researcher

SONERY-COTET Bertrand, PhD Student

TELMON Norbert, permanent UT3 professor


ALIOGLU Duha, PhD student (2019-2022)

POULLET Marine, ERC PhD student (2019-2022)

ROMANOVA Liubomira, PhD student (2018-2021)

N. SAENZ-OYHEREGUY (2018-2021)

WILLMANN Claire, PhD Student (2016-2020)

NGOLOYI Nonkululeko Ntombi, Erasmus Mundus Master and PhD Student (2015-2020)

BOUBAKER Sihem, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

CHEBIL Mona, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

De PREVAL Baudoin, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

GILLET Claudia, MSc student (2020)

GUENZI-TIBERI Pierre, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

HUGUES Alice, MSc Student (2020)

MALFILATRE Louise, MSc student (2019-2020)

MOREIRA Andreia, PhD Student (2019-2021)

PAPIN Chloé, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

SUCHAN Tomasz, Marie-Curie IEF post-doctoral researcher (2018-2020)

TOURNAIRE Martin, ENSAT MSc student (2020)

DOLLE Dirk, post-doctoral researcher (2017-2019)

FAGES Antoine, PhD student (2016-2019)

HANGHøJ Kristian, PhD student (2016-2019)

KHAN Naveed, PhD student (2016-2019)

GAUNITZ Charleen, PhD student (2016-2018)

GERBER Daniel, visiting PhD student (2018)

MARENGORI Aurelio, visiting post-doctoral researcher (2017-2018)

RENAUD Gabriel, Marie-Curie IEF post-doctoral researcher (2017-2018)

SAENZ-OYHEREGUY Nancy, PhD student (2018-2021)

TEULET Sophie, MSc student (2018)

WALES Nathan, ANR Viniculture post-doctoral researcher (2017-2018)